Register Here College College Primary Pre School
CONTACT US
COLLEGE

Tel:+27 13 265 1073/4
Fax:086 667 4110
Email:info@stmarkscollege.co.za

Principal
Mr M Dijoprincipal@stmarkscollege.co.za

Busar/Accountant
Mr Clema Mangwatobursar@stmarkscollege.co.za
+27 13 265 1396

Physical Address
Vergelegen B
Next to Old Jane Furse Hospital
Jane Furse
1085

Postal Address
Private Bag X430
Jane Furse
1085

PRIMARY SCHOOL

Tel:+27 13 265 1244/1925
Fax:+27 13 265 1087
Email:primary@stmarkscollege.co.za

Principal
Mr MJ Nkwaneprincipal@stmarksprimary.co.za
+27 82 218 0415

THE STRENGTH OF ST MARK'S COLLEGE

Secretary
Mr Colin Matemestrength@stmarksprimary.co.za
+27 72 129 7234

FUNDRAISING

Head
Mr Khutšo Ramontjakhutsor@gmail.com
+27 84 036 881
Should you wish to enquire about our services, please fill out the form below. We endeavour to respond to all queries within 24 hours.

* Required Fields

* Your Name:
* Tel:
* Fax:
* E-mail:
Enquiry / Feedback:


Pre School,Primary,College,School
home | about us | admissions - online application - fee structure | news - announcements | information - campus map - policies - gallery | college | primary | pre school | strength - picture gallery - networking - hall of fame | contact us
© 2018 Copyright St Marks College. All Rights Reserved. Website designed and hosted by LIT Creations. You are visitor number: 105634